BRIEFING

COMPANY


Company Name

Machaka N.C inc

Slogan

Specializes in

Attorneys, Lawfirm

Design Package

Mega Identity

Due Date

Wednesday the 5th May

AUDIENCE


Size

National

Gender

Male & Female

Age

25- 60

Social Class

Middle Class

Operating

In an Office

DESIGN


Desired Impressions

Trust, reliable, honest, comfort, hope, resolution, solution, speak to people

It will be on

Business Cards, Signature, Email signature, Website, Embroidery, Gazebo’s, Banners, Table cloths

Colour Preference

Blue, Gold (open to other colours)

Top 3 Competitors

Additional Info

12 Years, Modern and simple, Catchy, Corporate, No justice scale

KEYWORDS


Trust

Catchy

Corporate

Modern

Simple

Comfort

MOOD BOARD

Machaka Inc Logo Design Mood Board

OPTION 2

Colour

Monochrome

Monochrome Inverted

You may click on the images to enlarge them

LETTERHEAD DETAILS


131 Lange Street, Nieuw Muckleneuk,

Pretoria,

0181

P.O. Box 11892

The Tramshed

0126

info@machakalaw.co.za

www.machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622 / +27(0)12 346 1725

Director: Nakedi Machaka

Associate Attorneys: Fumane Masena | Midiafani Gwatule | Kagisho Mailola

EMAIL SIGNATURE DETAILS


Fumane Masena

fumane@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Nakedi Machaka

nakedi@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Midiaifani Gwatule

fani@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Katlego Mailola

katlego@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Thembi Madubanya

thembi@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Zanele Khohlakale

reception@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


Nkateko Kubayi

nkateko@machakalaw.co.za

Office: +27 087 150 1169 / (012) 346 1922

Fax: +27 86 651 8622


EMAIL SIGNATURE

Machaka Inc Branding Stationary Design - Fumane

LETTERHEAD

Machaka Law Letterhead Design Mockup

BUSINESS CARDS

Machaka Law Business Card Design Mockup
Machaka Inc Business Card Design

Front

Machaka Inc Business Card Design Back

Back